hhThe Liturgical Ceremonies for Ordination to the Diaconate, Conferring of Ministries and Admission to Candidacy for Priesthood took place at St. Francis Xavier’s Seminary, Colombuthurai on Thursday, the 10th of January 2019 at 9.00 am.
Deacons: Bro. S.Ajith Sulaxshan, Bro. A. Liyans, Bro. M.Anton Jerad

g h l m n k j

By admin