There were seven Deacons were ordained at St. Mary’s Cathedral yesterday (28th of May 2015) by Rt. Rev. Dr. Thomas Savundranayagam the Bishop of Jaffna.

Rev. Bros. Eugne Selva Sasikaran, Sebajeevan, Skaranraj, John Rexan, Sutharsan and Dinasan belong to Diocese of Jaffna and Rev. Bro. Avalin OMI who were joined in the Priesthood of Christ.


9 7 8

6 5 4

3 2 1

By admin